Stitches of Light and More

Crochet, plastic canvas, wreaths and more

Wind spinners

on June 5, 2016

It is finally feeling like it’s almost summer where I live!  One of my favorite things about summer is all the cute garden decor. This year I discovered how to make wind spinners. I have it hanging in my front yard and I love sitting by the window and watching it twirl.


Isn’t it adorable?!   

They are also popular to hang outside your camper or even inside from a curtain rod or hook. 

If you are interested in one of your very own, they are now available in my Etsy Shop.  I would be happy to make one for you in the colors of you choice as well- team colors, school colors, and to match decor are popular choices. 

Share your thoughts

