Stitches of Light and More

Crochet, plastic canvas, wreaths and more

Finished Friday- New Plastic Canvas Patterns

on October 24, 2014

Wow, can you believe it is soon November?! Today we will be starting our homeschool year!

Besides keeping busy homeschooling my little one, of course I have been busy crafting. But in addition to creating actual items, I’ve also been writing and selling some plastic canvas patterns. I now have 6 patterns listed on Etsy, with great reviews! I had listed a couple, and then a sweet lady contacted me asking if I do specific ones for some items in my shop. I told her I would be happy to make them up for her. It is still a work in progress, but I wanted to show you the projects that are available so far. Here are a couple of the patterns I have available:

IMG_4132-0.PNG

IMG_4131-0.PNG

If you love doing plastic canvas and are looking for some new patterns, be sure to visit my Etsy shop for these patterns. Also be sure to keep checking back as I will be adding more patterns.

signature3

Share your thoughts

