Stitches of Light and More

Crochet, plastic canvas, wreaths and more

Baby Boy Christian Diaper Wreath- Finished Friday

on August 29, 2014

Well, here it is, another Friday! And to start a long weekend too! That means more crafting time, right?!

I’ve been blessed with several orders on Etsy for my diaper wreaths in the couple of months. All of a sudden I found myself running low on them. So I’ve managed to complete one to add to my inventory. This one is a Christian theme for a baby boy. I absolutely love it!
IMG_2826.JPG

This is available in my Etsy shop, www.etsy.com/shop/stitchesoflight. I also love doing custom orders so please feel free to contact me for something just right for you!

signature3

2 responses to “Baby Boy Christian Diaper Wreath- Finished Friday

  1. amelie says:

    very funny
    great job

Share your thoughts

