Stitches of Light and More

Crochet, plastic canvas, wreaths and more

Military Bookmarks- Work in Progress Wednesday

on May 13, 2014

I’m still on my bookmark kick! Monday I posted my completed American flag bookmark, and today I am sharing with you my Army bookmark, a work in progress. I plan to do the other branches as well, but I’m still designing them (in my head!).

Here is the Army one so far:

20140513-212950.jpg

I think I’m liking it, but I’m not sure yet. I guess I’ll see when it is completed.

What are you working on this week?
signature3

2 responses to “Military Bookmarks- Work in Progress Wednesday

  1. cynthial1956 says:

    I have never worked on plastic canvas before. The bookmark will come out pretty! Making a bookmark would be a great place for me to start this new craft! Not that I really need something else to work on!! Stopping by from Tami’s Amis

Share your thoughts

