Stitches of Light and More

Crochet, plastic canvas, wreaths and more

Stocking up on Bookmarks- Made By You Monday

on May 3, 2014

Today I wanted to show you all the bookmarks I’ve completed since last week. I had a short break to work up the monogram coasters which I showed you last Friday, but over the weekend I came back to the bookmarks. Here they are:

20140505-080458.jpg
I still have one more that I am working on (not pictured).  I will be adding to these gradually over the next few weeks with some different designs as well, but my crafting adhd is taking over, and I think my next projects will be a couple of wreaths and a crocheted and lined bag or two.  Did you complete any projects over the weekend?

signature3

Share your thoughts

