Stitches of Light and More

Crochet, plastic canvas, wreaths and more

Monogram Coasters in Plastic Canvas- Finished Friday

on May 2, 2014

A few weeks ago I came up with the idea to stitch some monogram coasters. The last 2 nights I finally for around to designing them and stitching. Actually it ended up being design as I stitch lol. So here is what I came up with.

20140502-064415.jpg

20140502-064423.jpg

I am making custom sets available in my etsy shop- custom colors and letters of course. I plan to include a box too.

What have you made this week?
signature3

Share your thoughts

