Stitches of Light and More

Crochet, plastic canvas, wreaths and more

Jesus Checkbook Cover in Plastic Canvas- finished Friday

on April 25, 2014

Monday I showed you all the finished pink Hope checkbook cover. Well, here is the finished Jesus checkbook cover! I love the colors- so springy! I am definitely in a springy mood lately 🙂

20140424-162829.jpg      20140424-162842.jpg

This checkbook cover, along with several others are available in my Etsy shop. If you would be interested in a custom order, please, contact me (stitchesoflight@gmail.com, or through Etsy).

signature3

Please visit my link party page to find out where I am linked up to!

4 responses to “Jesus Checkbook Cover in Plastic Canvas- finished Friday

  1. Paula J says:

    Hi Kelly!! Thanks so much for stopping by and linking up with my NO RULES Weekend Blog Party! Have a great week 🙂

  2. Mary Ylisela says:

    Kelly, your checkbook cover is really pretty! And such a practical project, too. 🙂 Thank you for sharing at last week’s Go Crochet Crazy Link Party (for all things homemade and handmade). I hope to see you again for this Friday’s link party at http://www.GoCrochetCrazy.blogspot.com !

Share your thoughts

