Stitches of Light and More

Crochet, plastic canvas, wreaths and more

Hope Checkbook Cover- Made by You Monday

on April 21, 2014

The other week in my Work in Progress Wednesday post, I showed you the start of 3 checkbook covers.  I figured I would be cruising through them when we were away on spring break last week, but as luck would have it, I ended up with a nasty tummy virus.  I ended up not feeling up to working on anything most of the week (thus, no blog posts last week- I wasn’t up to anything!).  However, I did finally finish this Hope checkbook cover in the last couple of days.

20140421-171743.jpg

I should be able to show you another one really soon too! (I got a big distracted today crocheting some cute flower coasters… Stay tuned for that too!)

This checkbook cover, along with others are available in my Etsy shop.  I am happy to make a custom order for you as well.  Direct link to this Hope checkbook cover is here: Hope Checkbook Cover

signature3

I am linked up to these parties:

20140317-083334.jpg

Boogieboard Cottage

party

CarrieThisHome.com

Share your thoughts

