Stitches of Light and More

Crochet, plastic canvas, wreaths and more

Crocheted Bows- Finished Friday

on April 4, 2014

Earlier this week, I decided to whip up something new in the crochet department.  I made these cute little bows.

20140404-145323.jpg

 

They work up super quick, so I’m making them in a rainbow of colors.  I’m getting ready to list them in my Etsy shop soon.  I think they would make adorable hair accessories or clipped to a purse.  What would you use them for?

signature3

I am linked to:

Photobucket

2 responses to “Crocheted Bows- Finished Friday

  1. mindiehilton says:

    These would look so cute hung on a chain to make a necklace or bracelet. You do good work.
    Very cool! Thanks for sharing at the Anything Goes linky at Bacon Time. Hope to see you again tomorrow.

Share your thoughts

