Stitches of Light and More

Crochet, plastic canvas, wreaths and more

Flower Coaster- Work in Progress Wednesday

on March 19, 2014

I thought I would try something new this week. I truly get tired of posting my projects. So this is my project, but I thought (hope) that you all will give me some feedback and let me know:
1. If you like it
2. If you would be interested in a free pattern for it that I would post here on my blog/website?

So pictured below is 1 flower coaster that I whipped up. I thought they would look cute in a set of 4, each being a different color.

Would you20140318-180250.jpg be so kind as to answer the poll? Also, I would love feedback/thoughts/suggestions in the comments.

signature3

I am linked to
20131122-104933.jpg

 


8 responses to “Flower Coaster- Work in Progress Wednesday

  1. I think your coaster is a sweetie 🙂

  2. I think it’s really cute! And I have been thinking about making some coasters soon so this would be perfect! 😃

  3. marianna says:

    Pretty coaster. Pattern? Yes please 🙂

  4. The pattern is up on today’s blog post 🙂

Share your thoughts

