Stitches of Light and More

Crochet, plastic canvas, wreaths and more

Baby boy yarn wreath

on March 17, 2014

Last week I finally finished up the last yarn wreath for babies that I had in mind.  I had already made a gender neutral yellow wreath, and a pink girl wreath.  These really aren’t hard to make, just a little time consuming until I make all the flowers and paint the letters.   Then I seem to have the habit of not getting around to gluing stuff.  So here’s the finished boy yarn wreath.  What do you think?

20140314-111742.jpg

And here’s the “collection” of all three:

20140314-111757.jpg20140314-111808.jpg20140314-111814.jpg

They are all available in my Etsy store: www.etsy.com/shop/stitchesoflight.  Or you can click the individual picture and be taken right to the individual listing.

Do you have a cute item that you make for babies?  If so, I would love for you to post a link in the comments 🙂

I’m linked up to:
Skip To My Lou
Boogieboard Cottage

 

20140317-083334.jpg

Share your thoughts

