Stitches of Light and More

Crochet, plastic canvas, wreaths and more

Spring Wreath Completed- Finished Friday

on March 7, 2014

I’m so excited I managed to complete the spring wreath I posted about on Wednesday.  I’ve been ticking off projects left and right this past week!  It feels so good not to have all these unfinished projects lying around.  I think I only have 1 other one started now.  Oh, make that 2.

Anyway, I did manage to find some hot pink yarn, but it wasn’t quite what I had in mind.  However, it was the closest I could find in the type of yarn needed to match the rest of the wreath.  I think it still looks good though.  The picture doesn’t quite do it justice.  So here is the finished wreath!

spring green wreath

I absolutely adore these flowers- I’ve been using them everywhere!  And they are so simple to make!  If you are interested in purchasing this wreath, it is available in my Etsy shop https://www.etsy.com/listing/181749988/yellow-pink-blue-purple-green-spring?.  I am also happy to make custom orders- either email me at stitchesoflight@gmail.com or visit my Etsy store at www.etsy.com/shop/stitchesoflight and send me a convo there.

Are you working on anything special for spring?  I would love to see your projects!  Please drop me a link!

 

Share your thoughts

