Stitches of Light and More

Crochet, plastic canvas, wreaths and more

Joy Coasters- Work In Progress Wednesday

on December 4, 2013

This week I have been trying to increase my inventory so I can have a few in stock of certain items. One of those items is my current work in progress- some Christmasy Joy Coasters.  I came up with this pattern about a year ago, but only got around to making one set.

20131204-090832.jpg

I will be posting the finished product on Friday, but if you would like to take a peek before then, I have my other completed set listed on Etsy here:  https://www.etsy.com/listing/167611409/joy-christmas-coasters-in-box?

Do you keep multiples of items on hand?  If so, how many do you like to have?

 

 

I am excited to be linking up with Work in Progress Wednesday over at Tami’s Amis and Other Creations

20131122-104933.jpg

 

Share your thoughts

