Stitches of Light and More

Crochet, plastic canvas, wreaths and more

I’m back!

on September 19, 2013

Wow, what a long time it’s been! We went in a month long vacation, during which my hubby and two boys came down with various skin infections. But the trip was awesome. After returning, we adopted a new dog (shes 5, so at least there isnt the potty training to do! shes a sweetie!). Then before I knew it, it was back to school for the oldest and I just started homeschooling my youngest, who is kindergarten age. So I haven’t been doing too much with crafting, but I’m hoping to get back into it now that routines are being established. Here are a few of the wreaths I have managed to work up recently. If you are interested in purchasing any of them, please message me on Facebook (www.facebook.com/stitchesoflight). I hope to get them listed on etsy soon.

20130919-230429.jpg

20130919-230441.jpg

20130921-231615.jpg

Share your thoughts

